PRA 2021 Committee

Program Committee

Program Committee

Chenxi Huang, Xiamen University, China (Chair)
Yizhang Jiang, Jiangnan University, China (Chair)
Chaomin Luo, Mississippi State University, USA (Chair)
Pengjiang Qian, Jiangnan University, China (Chair)
Shahzad Ashraf, Hohai University, China
Farid Boussaid, The University of Western Australia, Australia
Ang Bian, Sichuan University, China
Lei Cao, Shanghai Maritime University, China
Lifang Chen, Jiangnan University, China
Dimitrios I. Doukas, NET2GRID B.V., Greece
Xiaoqing Gu, Changzhou University, China
Du Huynh, The University of Western Australia, Australia
Damayanthi Herath, University of Peradeniya, Sri Lanka
Nusrath Hameed, University of Ruhuna, Sri Lanka
Saman Halgamuge, The University of Melbourne, Australia
Ying Huang, Chongqing University of Posts and Telecommunications, China
Omid Kavehei, University of Sydney, Australia
Fan Lin, Xiamen University, China
Anand Nayyar, Duy Tan University, Vietnam
Srikanth Prabhu, Manipal Institute of Technology, India
Vijayakumar Ponnusamy, SRM IST, Kattankulathur Campus, India
Niranjana S., Manipal Institute of Technology (MIT), India
Vinod Kumar Verma, Sant Longowal Institute of Engineering & Technology, India
Cheng Wang, Huaqiao University, China
Kaijian Xia, China University of Mining and Technology, China









Useful Link

Join Us

  • Join us as Reviewer:
    We sincerely welcome experts in the areas of Pattern Recognition Applications join the conference as reviewer .
  • Join us as Presenter:
    You can give oral / poster presentation on PRA 2021, without publishing your paper in the proceeding.
  • Join us as Listener:
    Participation does not require to have an accepted paper or to be a presenter of work-in-progress; everyone are welcome to attend PRA 2021.